Fire Control, Prevention, EMS District Board


Agendas, Packets, and Minutes
Agendas, packets, and action agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are also available following approval.
View Agenda Center


The Fire Control, Prevention and Emergency Medical Services District Board consists of all Town Councilmembers.


  • Approves expenditures for the district
  • Reviews and adopts the district’s budget and makes changes as needed