Street Closures

 

Updated 4/15/2021 - updated information shown in red

Coker Drive
Beginning Monday, April 12 to allow for street repairs.     The eastbound lane of Coker Drive at Colony to Marcus Drive will be closed.  The work scheduled to be complete Friday, April 23. On Monday, April 26 the westbound lane will be closed. The work is expected to be complete by Friday May, 7.

Country Meadow Drive 
Beginning Wednesday, November 11 to allow for work associated with the Blue Ridge Trail Reconstruction project. Country Meadow Drive will be reduced to one way northbound from Blue Ridge Trail to Brandywine Drive. The work is expected to be complete by Monday, April 5.

Dixon Lane
Beginning Monday, April 12 to allow for work associated with the Watermere Project. The left eastbound and left westbound lanes on Dixon lane near Marcus Marauders Baseball field will be closed. The work is expected to be complete by Monday, June 21.

Fairway Drive
Beginning Monday, April 19 to allow for work associated with the Lakeside Village Project. The southbound right lane on Fairway Drive will be closed. The work is expected to be complete by Friday, April 23. 

Forest Vista Drive
Beginning Monday, November 16 to allow for work associated with the Forest Vista Reconstruction Phase II project. The two regular eastbound lanes of Forest Vista Drive will be closed between Lake Forest Boulevard and Morriss Road. Forest Vista eastbound traffic will be diverted to the north side of the median, where the two normal westbound lanes will function as two way traffic. The work is expected to be complete by Friday, April 2.

Garden Ridge Boulevard 
Beginning Monday, February 1, to allow for work associated with the Garden Ridge Boulevard Water Line Phase II Project. Garden Ridge Boulevard will be reduced to one lane. The lane reductions will occur as work items dictate and will follow the work as it progresses from Crestbrook Drive to Kirkpatrick Lane. The work is expected to be complete by Friday, June 18.

Lakeside Parkway
Beginning Monday, May 3, to allow for work associated with the Lakeside Village Project. Lakeside Parkway will be reduced to one lane in each direction from Edgemere Road to Rockledge Park. The road work is expected to be under construction in phases and will be complete by Friday, July 15. 

Riverhill Drive
Beginning Tuesday, April 13 to allow for street repairs. The westbound lane at the 4900 block of River Hill Drive will be closed. The work is expected to be complete by Tuesday, April 20. 

Spinks Road
Beginning Monday, December 17 to allow for turn lane paving work associated with the Caddo Office Reimagined project. The outside eastbound lane of Spinks Road will be closed starting 300' east of FM2499 ending at Aberdeen Drive. The outside westbound lane of Spinks Road will be closed starting 500' east of Aberdeen Drive and ending at Aberdeen Drive. The work is expected to be complete by Monday, March 29. 

For more information on the closures, please call 972.874.6310