Community Development Corporation


Meetings held on an as-needed basis.

Agendas, Packets, and Minutes

Agendas, packets, and action agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are also available following approval.
Most Recent Agenda | View Agenda Center


  • Dana Smith, President, Director 6
  • Mark Wise, Vice President, Director 7
  • Willie Scales, Director 1
  • Mehul Desai, Treasurer, Director 2 
  • Kristia Leyendecker, Secretary, Director 3 
  • Michele Langenberg, Director 4
  • Barbara Bailey-Younginer, Director 5 


The corporation is organized exclusively for the purposes of benefiting and accomplishing public purposes of, and to act on behalf of, the Town of Flower Mound, and the specific purposes for which the corporation is organized, and with Town Council approval, may issue bonds on behalf of the Town and expend the proceeds of any sales and use tax levied for projects authorized by Section 4B of Article 5190.6 of the Texas Revised Civil Statutes, as amended, for land, building, equipment, facilities, and improvements required or suitable for use for public park purposes and events, including parks and park facilities, and the maintenance and operation expenses for any of the above described projects.

For additional information, contact Chuck Jennings by calling 972.874.6273.