SIM Advisory Board

The Seniors In Motion Advisory Board is comprised of nine members who promote the interests and well-being of Flower Mound seniors. The Advisory Board meets with the Senior Center Staff on the first Tuesday of each month at 1 p.m. in the Council Chambers in Town Hall. These meetings are open to all members of the Seniors in Motion program. The Advisory Board helps make the SIM program a place of interest, friendship, and entertainment for all participants.

For more information about the SIM Advisory Board, or to find out how to become a member, please visit the Senior Center Courtesy Desk. 

2023 Board Members:

  • President: Mary Brundage
  • Vice President: Paul Middour
  • Treasurer: Elsie Grundtvig
  • Secretary: Shyron Shenko
  • Jackleen Dohlman
  • Kirti Patel
  • Rusty Robbins
  • Annie Vakharia
  • David Kessler (Alternate)