Homeowner Associations

Homeowner Association contact information updates, additions, or corrections for this page may be made using the HOA Contact Information Form.

HOA


Contact Name & Address


Telephone



Adams Estates

Ajay Nuna, President
3101 Jaclamo Street
Flower Mound, TX 75022
AdamsEstatesFM@gmail.com
214.686.9559
Arborwood

Rick Fancy
Principal Management Group
P.O. Box 650255
Dallas, TX 75265-0255
RFancy@principal-mgmt.com
817.451.7300

Auburn Farms Amber Anderson, Chief Financial Officer/Owner
Vision Communities Management, Inc.
6305 Preston Road, Ste. 900
Plano, TX 75024
amber@vcmtexas.com
www.vcmtexas.com
972.612.2303
ext 3154
Bakers Branch Estates

Melanie Carr, President
2230 Morris Road, Ste. 100 #129
Flower Mound, TX 75028
President@bakersbranchhoa.com
www.bakersbranchhoa.com

Christy Allen, Secretary
secretary@bakersbranchhoa.com
214.450.7612

Bella Lago Jamie Morris
Accelerated Management
1079 W. Round Grove Road
Lewisville, TX 75067
j.morris@acceleratedmgmt.com
www.bellalagohoa.org
972.372.0752
Bella Strada No contact information on file at this time.

Belle Creek Village

Amber Anderson, Chief Financial Officer/Owner
Vision Communities Management, Inc.
6305 Preston Road, Ste. 900
Plano, TX 75024
amber@vcmtexas.com
www.vcmtexas.com
972.612.2303
ext 3154
Bentley Woods

Daniel Ottinger
1221 Oakwood Court
Flower Mound, TX 75028
danottinger@msn.com
972.355.1742

Bolo Point Estates Shannon Barkett
7500 Bolo Lane
Flower Mound, TX 75028
swbarkett@att.net
 682.831.9663
Bridlewood

Cathy Holt, General Manager
First Service Residential
5000 Par Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75028
manager@bridlewoodhoa.org

Taylor Olson
adminassistant@bridlewoodhoa.org
972.899.5678






Brookstone

Lee Hennigan
2708 Brookwood Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75022
leehennigan@gmail.com
www.brookstonehoa.com
214.542.3164


Bryn Mar

Richard Watson
hoa-info@brynmar.org
972.365.7522
Candlebrook Estates

Steve Brown
2405 Candlebrook Drive
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
steve.brown@verizon.net
972.355.2030


Canyon Falls Chris Bushman
CCMC
6950 Canyon Falls Drive
Northlake, TX 76226
cbushman@ccmcnet.com
940.240.0803
Cedar Bluff

Karen Wicks-Langhart, CMCA
RTI/CMA Management, Inc.
2350 Airport Freeway, Ste. 310
Bedford, TX 76022
kwickslanghart@cmamanagement.com





Cedar Creek Addition

Carter Low
Community Management Group
P.O. Box 104
Argyle, TX 76226
carter.low@dentoncmg.com
www.CedarCreek-HOA.com
940.464.1107

Chateau du Lac
Danielle Lascalere
Legacy Southwest Property Management, LP
5760 Legacy Drive, Ste. B3-425
Plano, TX 75024
danielle@legacysouthwestpm.com
214.705.1615
Chaucer Estates
No information on file at this time.

Chimney Rock

Stephanie Pickles
RealManage
6400 International Parkway, Ste. 1000
Plano, TX 75093
CHIMNROC@CiraMail.com



Churchill Crossing


Carter Low
Community Management Group
P.O. Box 104
Argyle, TX 76226
carter.low@dentoncmg.com
www.ChurchillCrossing.org
940.464.1107





Coeur Du Lac

Carol Newlan, President
2912 Dumas Court
Flower Mound, TX 75022
bigcarol@newlan.com
817.430.4172

Country Meadows


Brenda Braden
SBB Management Company
1670 Keller Parkway, Ste. 170
b.braden@sbbmanagement.com
972.960.2800
ext 471


Creekside at Heritage Park No information on file at this time.

Diamond Belle Estates Reginald Rembert
3625 Bonanza Lane
Flower Mound, TX 75022
rembert1@tx.rr.com
 214.213.5982
Dominion Estates


Donald Beiler, President
2805 Guardian Court
Flower Mound, TX 75022
dlbeiler@yahoo.com

Edgewood  No contact information on file at this time.
 
Emerald Bay

Carter Low
Community Management Group
P.O. Box 110
Argyle, TX 76226
Carter.Low@DentonCMG.com
940.464.1107


Enclave at Chateau du Lac No contact information on file at this time.

Estancia Estates No contact information on file at this time.

Estates at Park Place

Ron Shockley, President
ron.shockley@tr.com

Estates of Flower Mound

Brad Painter, President
Solano Dr.
Flower Mound, TX 75022
bradpainter@earthlink.net

Codie R. Johnson
RealManage
6400 International Parkway, Ste. 1000
Plano, TX 75093
ESTFLOWE@CiraMail.com
214.532.2284




866.473.2573
Fallbrook


Leann Brown, Treasurer
617 Belmeade Lane
Flower Mound, TX 75028
workn4kids@hotmail.com
972.741.1802
Forest Park Estates

Luis Giner, President
luis@forestparkestateshoa.org

Joe Longoria, Vice President
P.O. Box 270862
Flower Mound, TX 75027
joe@forestparkestateshoa.org
940.784.3414


817.907.8957
Forest Vista Estates
No contact information on file at this time.

Flower Mound Oaks Residential Association, Inc. Michele Harris-Hall, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
RTI Community Management Associates, Inc.
2350 Airport Freeway, Ste. 310
Bedford, TX 76022
Mharris@cmamanagement.com
817.310.6915
Flower Mound Woods
John Sullivan
FlowerMWoods@gmail.com
214.415.3976
Foxborough Hollow


Carter Low
Community Management Group
P.O. Box 104
Argyle, TX 76226
Carter.Low@DentonCMG.com
940.464.1107


Glenwick Estates

Steve Davis, President
Steve@glenwick.org
972.679.3623

Grand Park Estates


Jamie Morris
Accelerated Management
1079 W Round Grove Road
Lewisville, TX 75067
j.morris@acceleratedmgmt.com

Scott Clifford, President
2021 Cartwright Court
Flower Mound, TX 75028
scottybums@verizon.net
www.grandparkhoa.com
972.372.0752





214.676.7832



Hawthorne Estates
Carter Low
Community Management Group
P.O. Box 104
Argyle, TX 76226
carter.low@dentoncmg.com
940.464.1107




Hearthstone at Firewheel

Tajuan Christian, Treasurer
1800 Mount Vernon Court
Flower Mound, TX 75028


Hidden Valley Country Estates III

Frank Gavitt
6501 Meadowcrest Lane
Flower Mound, TX 75022
ifg44@msn.com
817.430.0660

High Meadow No contact information on file at this time.

High Road Ridge


Richard Clayton, President
2607 Briar Patch Lane
Flower Mound, TX 75022
richard.clayton@yahoo.com
817.614.7418



Highland Court Ivori Moore
Neighborhood Management, Inc.
1024 S Greenville Ave., Suite 230
Allen, TX  75002

imoore@nmitx.com
 972.359.1548
Hilltop Estates

Rick Fancy
Principal Management Group
9001 Airport Freeways, Ste. 450
North Richland Hills, TX 76180
RFancy@principal-mgmt.com
817.451.7300
Kensington Park Estates
Don Gilmore, President
5300 Kensington Court
Flower Mound, TX 75022
don.gilmore2@verizon.net
817.490.7813



Lake Forest II North

Jose Figueroa, President
2808 Stanford Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75022
lf2nhoa@gmail.com
469.261.2718

Lake Forest/Briar's Cove
Christine Shive
P.O. Box 270315
Flower Mound, TX 75027
president@lfbchoa.org

Lakemont

Carter Low
Community Management Group
P.O. Box 110
Argyle, TX 76226
Carter.Low@DentonCMG.com
940.464.1107


Lakeview Estates I
Dan Stockard,  President

Lynn Poole, Vice President
lmariepoole@hotmail.com 

Dale Smith
Real Manage
6400 International Parkway, Ste. 1000
Plano, TX 75093
LAKEVIEW@ciramail.com
972.355.0746




972.380.3505 
Lakeview Estates II

Annette Taylor, President
P.O. Box 271223
Flower Mound, TX 75028
annettehtaylor@gmail.com

Dave Benton, Vice President
972.874.0307

Legends No contact information on file at this time.

Lexington Glen

Jerry Dunbar
www.lexglen.com
479.276.0555

Liberty Park  No contact information on file at this time.   
Magnolia Park
No contact information on file at this time.
 
Meadows at Cross Timbers

Mary Kay Walker, Treasurer
3229 Oak Meadow Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75028
amkwalker@verizon.net
972.355.4037
214.417.8939
Montalcino Estates No contact information on file at this time.
North Lake Highlands II
Linda Jacobs, Secretary/Treasurer
1621 Holly Place
Flower Mound, TX 75028
 
Oak Bend Estates
Patrick Martin
4700 Oak Springs Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75028
patmart54@hotmail.com
972.355.3002



Oak Park Addition

Jonathan Smith, President
jon@oakparkhoa.com
www.oakparkhoa.com

Oakbridge at Flower Mound No contact information on file at this time.   
Oaks at Lake Forest


James Fox
HOA of Oaks at Lake Forest
P.O. Box 270605
Flower Mound, TX 75027
oaksatlakeforest@yahoo.com
www.oaksoflakeforest.info
972.998.4361

Oaks of Shadow Ridge Arnie Parker
PMB705
2201 Long Prairie Road, Ste. 107
Flower Mound, TX 75022
theoaksofshadowridgehoa@gmail.com
214.403.7100
Oakwood Estates


Karen Wicks-Langhart, CMCA
2350 Airport Freeway, Ste. 310
Bedford, TX  76022
kwickslanghart@cmamanagement.com




Parkside at Woodlake Kelly Stafford
Neighborhood Management
1024 S. Greenville Ave. Ste. 230
Allen, TX 75002
kstafford@nmitx.com
972.359.1548
ext 174

Pecan Meadows


Jim Engel, President
5110 Bayberry St.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
jim.engel1@verizon.net

Billy Roberts
Robert's Realty Advisors
972.691.5393


Pecan Park Estates

Randy Smiley, President
3416 Pecan Park Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75022
allthreeofem@yahoo.com
214.418.9030
Point Noble Michele Colvin, Property Manager
RTI/CMA Management, Inc.
2350 Airport Freeway, Ste. 310
Bedford, TX 76022
mcolvin@cmamanagement.com

Post Oak West Robert Lloyd
3801 Post Oak Road
Flower Mound, TX 75022
902.352.0215
Red Bud Point Steve Noble
6048 Lakeside Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75028
817.430.4454
Regency Park Laurie Neihart
3901 Regency Park Court
Flower Mound, TX 75022
RegencyParkFM@gmail.com
214.223.4884
Regency Park Phase II No contact information on file at this time.

Reserve at Creekside Luis Ramos, President
P.O. Box 270849
Flower Mound, TX 75027

Cindy Williams, Secretary
P.O. Box 270849
Flower Mound, TX 75027
sluggocindy@verizon.net
214.205.8818



972.539.4048
Reserve at Hickory Springs Excel Association Management
P.O. Box 941169
Flower Mound, TX 75094
www.excelam.com
972.881.7488
972.578.2801 (fax)
River Oaks Estates Jamie Morris
Accelerated Management
1079 W Round Grove Road, Ste. 300-355
Lewisville, TX 75067
j.morris@acceleratedmgmt.com
972.372.0752
Rustic Timbers Michelle Alvarez
SBB Management Company
1670 Keller Parkway, Ste. 170
Keller, TX 76248
m.alvarez@sbbmanagement.com
www.rustictimbershoa.org
972.960.2800 
ext 477
Saddle Oaks John Mackenzie
Secure Association Management
P.O. Box 51555
Corinth, TX 76206
john@secure-mgmt.com
www.saddleoakshoa.com
940.595.0584
Saddlewood No contact information on file at this time.
 
Sanctuary Jamie Morris
Accelerated Management
1079 W Round Grove Road
Lewisville, TX 75067
j.morris@acceleratedmgmt.com
972.372.0752
Shadow Ridge Phase I Phil Bentley, President
phil@sunspecialty.com

Resale Certificate:
Pat Hardi, Treasurer
walt0327@msn.com

Shadow Ridge - Phase I HOA
P.O. Box 270254
Flower Mound, TX 75027
www.shadowridgetx.com
972.355.3791


972.355.8436
Shadow Ridge South Lisa Kotera
P.O. Box 271061
Flower Mound, TX 75027
manager@srshoa.org
www.srshoa.org
972.874.9541
Shady Point Acres No contact information on file at this time.

Sherwood Estates II Michael Zachary, President
sherwoodestates2@gmail.com
972.400.0023
Sherwood Estates III Rick Donaldson, President
SherwoodEstatesHOA@yahoo.com

Landscape/Architectural Contact:
Scott Senkbeil
ssenkbeil9898@gmail.com

Resale Certificate:
John Sherwood, Treasurer
john.sherwood@cbdfw.com



703.859.2734



 214.808.9520
Sherwood Estates IV Cathy Cromer, President
cccromer12@gmail.com

Debbie Landess
Cornerstone Association Management Services
P.O. Box 191185
Dallas, TX 75219
camscs@cornerstoneams.com
www.sherwoodestates4.org
469-939-9939



214.520.0099
Shiloh Ranch Estates Peggie Kimberlin
3400 Mesa Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75022
txtrlrdr@verizon.net
817.832.6468
Simmons Creek Estates Rita Yoes
3801 Simmons Creek Lane
Flower Mound, TX 75022
rmyoes@cardmet.com
972.691.7804
Stafford Estates Brit Stock
2201 Long Prairie Road, Ste. 107
PMB 302
Flower Mound, TX 75022
brit.stock@gmail.com

Resale Certificate:
Mark Roberson, Treasurer
spoon_102961@yahoo.com
214.476.2417





 972.533.8151
Staton Oaks Estates Rick Fancy, Association Manager
Principal Management Group of North Texas
P.O. Box 650255
Dallas, TX 75265-0255
RFancy@principal-mgmt.com
817.451.7300
Stone Creek Addition Phase III Debbie Landess
Cornerstone Association Management Services
P.O. Box 191185
Dallas, TX 75219
camscs@cornerstoneams.com
214.520.0099
214.520.6463 (fax)
Stone Hill Farms John Utley, Property Manager
First Service Residential
3102 Oak Lawn Avenue, Ste. 202
Dallas, TX 75219
John.Utley@fsresidential.com

Edwena Potter, President
edwena@edwenapotter.com
214.451.5429
Suncrest Annah Roberts
Vision Communities Management
6305 Preston Road, Ste. 900
Plano, TX 75024
propmgr@vcmtexas.com
972.612.2303
ext 3168
Suncrest West Michelle Alvarez
SBB Management Company
1670 Keller Parkway, Ste. 170
Keller, TX 76248
m.alvarez@sbbmanagement.com
817.482.1547
ext 477
Surrey Woods Dick Gordon
2601 Surrey Woods Court
Flower Mound, TX 75028
dlgo4@verizon.net
972.539.8393
Tealwood Oaks Morgan Schott CMCA, AMS, 
Association Manager
Principal Management Group
9001 Airport Freeway, Ste. 450
North Richaland Hills, TX 76180
mschott@principal-mgmt.com
817.451.7300
Terracina No contact information on file at this time.

The Estates at Tour 18 Executive Management Company
4418 Tour 18 Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75022
manager@estatesattour18.com
817.381.8018
The Forums Residential Association Jackie Jones, President
theforumshoa@gmail.com
972.816.7816
The Landing Tonya Martin
Excel Association Management
P.O. Box 941169
Flower Mound, TX 75094
tmartin@excelam.com
www.excelam.com
972.881.7488
972.578.2801 (fax)
The Peninsula at Twin Coves Chris Fyffe, President
4809 Anchor Court
Flower Mound, TX 75022
chris.fyffe@protechsolution.com
www.peninsulatwincoves.org
214.420.9380
The Preserve at Flower Mound Jamie Morris
Accelerated Association Management Company
1079 W Round Grove Road
Lewisville, TX 75067
j.morris@acceleratedmgmt.com
972.372.0752
The Vineyard on the Lake Emmett Richardson
4056 Bordeaux Circle
Flower Mound, TX 75022
emmettrich@gmail.com
817.859.1068
Three Bridges Estates Jamie Morris
Accelerated Association Management Company
1079 W Round Grove Road
Lewisville, TX 75067
j.morris@acceleratedmgmt.com
972.372.0752
Timber Creek Park Addition Phase VII Carter Low
Community Management Group, LLC
P.O. Box 110
Argyle, TX 76226
carter.low@dentoncmg.com
940.464.1197
Timberview Estates West Bill Jander, President
president@timberviewestateswest.com
www.timberviewestateswest.com

Jared Lacey
Goodwin Harrison Management, LLC.
2425 North Central Expressway #101
Richardson, TX 75080




214.445.2726
Towne View Estates Dave Pounds, President
Dave.Pounds@gmail.com
214.243.5336

Townlake  Karen Wicks-Langhart, CMCA
2350 Airport Freeway, Ste. 310
Bedford, TX  76022
kwickslanghart@cmamanagement.com
 
Trailwood  No contact information on file at this time.   
Vilamoura Carter Low
Community Management Group
P.O. Box 110
Argyle, TX 76226
carter.low@dentoncmg.com
940.464.1107
Villages of Cross Timbers Brenda Braden
SBB Management Company
1670 Keller Parkway, Ste. 170
b.braden@sbbmanagement.com
817.482.1547
ext 471
Villages of Northshore Jimmy Tullos, President
VILNORTH@CiraMail.com

Dale L. Smith
RealManage
6400 International Parkway, Ste. 1000

Plano, TX 75093
VILNORTH@CiraMail.com 



866.473.2573
Walden Creek Estates Luis Rojas, Vice President
rojasfamily05@verizon.net

Paul Bohlig, Secretary
paulmarg@gmail.com

Walden Creek Estates HOA
PMB 141
2201 Long Prairie Road, Ste. 107
Flower Mound, TX 75022
214.505.0469


214.208.0272
Walnut Grove Estates Robin Allen
3223 Walnut Grove Place
Flower Mound, TX 75022
robin@streetcustomhomes.net
214.236.9899
Waterford Park Estates Carter Low
P.O. Box 104
Argyle, TX 76226
Community Management Group
Carter.Low@DentonCMG.com
www.WaterfordParkEstates.com
940.464.1107
Wellington of Flower Mound
Association Manager
3520 East Furlong Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75022
wellington@wellingtonhoa.net
manager@wellingtonhoa.net

www.wellingtonhoa.net
972.874.8483
972.539.3022 (fax)
Whisper Creek HOA
Clayton Flurry
flurry@highmark-energy.com
318.347.9801
Wichita Creek Estates Phase I No contact information available at this time.

Wichita Creek Estates Phase II Conni St. Angelo
5232 Sun Meadow Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75022
s_conni@yahoo.com

Willow Ridge Estates Ben Rossi, President
Benrossi.wrehoa@gmail.com

Resale Certificate
Meade Hubby, Treasurer
meadehubby@gmail.com
347.804.4741


469.293.6036
Windsor Park HOA Carter Low
Community Management Group
P.O. Box 110
Argyle, TX 76226
Carter.Low@DentonCMG.com
940.464.1107
Woodlake Estates Phase I Rosa Bailey
1017 Canongate Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75022
rosaba@aol.com

George Williams, Treasurer
2804 Aberdeen Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75022
george.williams55@verizon.net 
972.355.6721




972.539.3136
Woodlake Estates Phase II
Heidi Jesko, President
heidijesko@apdg.us

Crystal Horner
First Service Residential
3102 Oak Lawn Avenue, Ste. 202
Dallas, TX 75219



214.451.5447
Woods at Lake Forest Richard McKay, President
P.O. Box 271185
Flower Mound, TX 75028
hoaboard@thewoodsatlakeforest.com
817.319.1478
Woods at Wellington Donn Gilray
Principal Management Group
12700 Park Central Drive, Ste. 600
Dallas, TX 75251

Windy Rossi, Secretary
wrossi66@yahoo.com
214.265.6432




972.333.6325
Wright Estates Anthony Birrittieri, President
2201 Long Prairie Road, PMB 165, Ste. 107
Flower Mound, TX 75022
tbirritt@yahoo.com
214.492.9769
No contact information on file at this time.
No contact information on file at this time.
No contact information on file at this time.
No information on file at this time.