Homeowner Associations

Homeowner Association contact information updates, additions, or corrections for this page may be made using the HOA Contact Information Form.

HOA


Contact Name & Address


Telephone



Adams Estates

Leif Anderson
3108 Jaclamo St.
Flower Mound, TX 75022
AdamsEstatesFM@gmail.com
214.960.7409
Arborwood

Rick Fancy
Principal Management Group
P.O. Box 650255
Dallas, TX 75265-0255
RFancy@principal-mgmt.com
817.451.7300

Auburn Farms Amber Anderson, Chief Financial Officer/Owner
Vision Communities Management, Inc.
6305 Preston Road, Ste. 900
Plano, TX 75024
amber@vcmtexas.com
www.vcmtexas.com
972.612.2303
ext 3154
Bakers Branch Estates

Melanie Carr, President
2230 Morris Road, Ste. 100 #129
Flower Mound, TX 75028
President@bakersbranchhoa.com
www.bakersbranchhoa.com

Christy Allen, Secretary
secretary@bakersbranchhoa.com
214.450.7612

Bella Lago Jamie Morris
Accelerated Management
1079 W. Round Grove Road
Lewisville, TX 75067
j.morris@acceleratedmgmt.com
www.bellalagohoa.org
972.372.0752
Bella Strada No contact information on file at this time.

Belle Creek Village

Amber Anderson, Chief Financial Officer/Owner
Vision Communities Management, Inc.
6305 Preston Road, Ste. 900
Plano, TX 75024
amber@vcmtexas.com
www.vcmtexas.com
972.612.2303
ext 3154
Bentley Woods

Daniel Ottinger
1221 Oakwood Court
Flower Mound, TX 75028
danottinger@msn.com
972.355.1742

Bolo Point Estates Shannon Barkett
7500 Bolo Lane
Flower Mound, TX 75028
swbarkett@att.net
 682.831.9663
Bridlewood

Pete Willding, General Manager
5000 Par Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75028
manager@bridlewoodhoa.org

Cathy Holt
adminassistant@bridlewoodhoa.org
972.899.5678




972.899.5678

Brookstone

Lee Hennigan
2708 Brookwood Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75022
leehennigan@gmail.com
www.brookstonehoa.com
214.542.3164


Bryn Mar

Rick Watson
rick@rickwatsononline.com
972.365.7522
Candlebrook Estates

Steve Brown
2405 Candlebrook Drive
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
steve.brown@verizon.net
972.355.2030


Canyon Falls Tracy Wolin
CCMC
6950 Canyon Falls Drive
Northlake, TX 76226
twolin@ccmcnet.com

Cedar Bluff

Michele McNicol, Property Manager
RTI/CMA Management, Inc.
1800 Preston Park Blvd., Ste. 101
Plano, TX 75093
mmcnicol@cmamanagement.com
817.310.6900




Cedar Creek Addition

Carter Low
Community Management Group
P.O. Box 104
Argyle, TX 76226
carter.low@dentoncmg.com
www.CedarCreek-HOA.com
940.464.1107

Chateau du Lac
Danielle Lascalere
Legacy Southwest Property Management, LP
5760 Legacy Drive, Ste. B3-425
Plano, TX 75024
danielle@legacysouthwestpm.com
214.705.1615
Chaucer Estates

Sheila Lustfield
Real Manage
P.O. Box 803555
Dallas, TX 75380
ASSCHAUC@CiraMail.com
866.473.2573

Chimney Rock

Kris Grooms
RealManage
P.O. Box 702548
Dallas, TX 75370
CHIMNROC@CiraMail.com
866.473.2573


Churchill Crossing


Carter Low
Community Management Group
P.O. Box 104
Argyle, TX 76226
carter.low@dentoncmg.com
www.ChurchillCrossing.org

Tom Marshall, President
3200 Heatfield Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75022
ngbp01@gmail.com
940.464.1107






469.222.6655


Coeur Du Lac

Carol Newlan, President
2912 Dumas Court
Flower Mound, TX 75022
bigcarol@newlan.com
817.430.4172

Country Meadows


Debbie Macziewski
SBB Management
8360 LBJ Freeway, Ste. 300
Dallas, TX 75243
d.macziewski@sbbmanagement.com

Angela Luhman, President
board@countrymeadow.org
817.482.1547
ext 471






Creekside at Heritage Park No information on file at this time.

Diamond Belle Estates Reginald Rembert
3625 Bonanza Lane
Flower Mound, TX 75022
rembert1@tx.rr.com
 214.213.5982
Dominion Estates


Darla Kay, President
P.O. Box 270012
Flower Mound, TX 75027
DominionEstates@gmail.com
972.691.3542



Emerald Bay

Carter Low
Community Management Group
P.O. Box 110
Argyle, TX 76226
Carter.Low@DentonCMG.com
940.464.1107


Enclave at Chateau du Lac No contact information on file at this time.

Estancia Estates No contact information on file at this time.

Estates at Park Place


Mike Barber, President
3805 Park Bend
Flower Mound, TX 75022
mike.barber@west.wonderware.com
972.691.4452



Estates of Flower Mound

Austin Shirley
RealManage
P.O. Box 702548
Dallas, TX 75370
ESTFLOWE@CiraMail.com
866.453.2573


Fallbrook


Leann Brown, Treasurer
617 Belmeade Lane
Flower Mound, TX 75028
work4kids@hotmail.com
972.741.1802
Forest Park Estates

Luis Giner, President
luis@forestparkestateshoa.org

Scott Paul, Vice President
P.O. Box 270862
Flower Mound, TX 75027
hoa@forestparkestateshoa.org
940.784.3414


940.435.9395
Forest Vista Estates
No contact information on file at this time.

Flower Mound Oaks Residential Association, Inc. M. Michele Harris, CMCA, AMS, PCAM, RTI
Community Management Associates
2555 SW Grapevine Parkway, Ste. 300
Grapevine, TX 76051
Mharris@cmamanagement.com
817.310.6915
Flower Mound Woods
John Sullivan
FlowerMWoods@gmail.com
214.415.3976
Foxborough Hollow


Carter Low
Community Management Group
P.O. Box 104
Argyle, TX 76226
Carter.Low@DentonCMG.com
940.464.1107


Glenwick Estates

Colleen Mauboules, President
4208 Augusta Court
Flower Mound, TX 75028
GENAPresident@gmail.com
214.587.6700

Grand Park Estates


Jamie Morris
Accelerated Management
1079 W Round Grove Road
Lewisville, TX 75067
j.morris@acceleratedmgmt.com

Scott Clifford, President
2021 Cartwright Court
Flower Mound, TX 75028
scottybums@verizon.net
www.grandparkhoa.com
972.372.0752






214.676.7832



Hawthorne Estates
Carter Low
Community Management Group
P.O. Box 104
Argyle, TX 76226
carter.low@dentoncmg.com
940.464.1107




Hearthstone at Firewheel

Tajuan Christian, Treasurer
1800 Mount Vernon Court
Flower Mound, TX 75028


Hidden Valley Country Estates III

Frank Gavitt
6501 Meadowcrest Lane
Flower Mound, TX 75022
ifg44@msn.com
817.430.0660

High Meadow No contact information on file at this time.

High Road Ridge


Richard Clayton, President
2607 Briar Patch Lane
Flower Mound, TX 75022
richard.clayton@yahoo.com
817.614.7418



Hilltop Estates

Rick Fancy
Principal Management Group
9001 Airport Freeways, Ste. 450
North Richland Hills, TX 76180
RFancy@principal-mgmt.com
817.451.7300
Kensington Park Estates
Don Gilmore, President
5300 Kensington Court
Flower Mound, TX 75022
don.gilmore2@verizon.net
817.490.7812



Lake Forest II North

Jose Figueroa, President
2808 Stanford Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75022
lf2nhoa@gmail.com
469.261.2718

Lake Forest/Briar's Cove

Ron Caron
president@lfbchoa.org
972.539.0193
Lakemont

Carter Low
Community Management Group
P.O. Box 110
Argyle, TX 76226
Carter.Low@DentonCMG.com
940.464.1107


Lakeview Estates I
Lynn Poole, President
lmariepoole@hotmail.com

Dan Stockard, Vice President
2713 Lake Ville Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75022
dan.stockard@yahoo.com

Sheila Lustfield
Real Manage
P.O. Box 803555
Dallas, TX 75380
LAKEVIEW@ciramail.com
972.355.0746







866.473.2573
Lakeview Estates II

Annette Taylor
P.O. Box 271223
Flower Mound, TX 75028
ahancake@hotmail.com
972.874.0307

Legends No contact information on file at this time.

Lexington Glen


Mica Calfee
3808 Granby Lane
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
www.lexglen.com
972.539.9303



Meadows at Cross Timbers

Kimberly Depew
3117 Oak Meadow Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75028
themeadowsatcrosstimbers@gmail.com

Mary Kay Walker, Treasurer
3229 Oak Meadow Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75028
amkwalker@verizon.net
469.236.1986





972.355.4037
214.417.8939
Montalcino Estates No contact information on file at this time.
Oak Bend Estates
Patrick Martin
4700 Oak Springs Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75028
patmart54@hotmail.com
972.355.3002



Oak Park Addition

Linda Tuck, President
Dance, Bigelow, Sharp & Co., LL
3492 Long Prairie Road, Ste. 100
Flower Mound, TX 75022
linda@oakparkhoa.com
www.oakparkhoa.com

Oaks at Lake Forest


Jim Fox
HOA of Oaks at Lake Forest
P.O. Box 270605
Flower Mound, TX 75027
oaksatlakeforest@yahoo.com
www.oaksoflakeforest.info


Oaks of Shadow Ridge Arnie Parker
PMB705
2201 Long Prairie Road, Ste. 107
Flower Mound, TX 75022
theoaksofshadowridgehoa@gmail.com
214.403.7100
Oakwood Estates


Michele McNicol, Property Manager
RTI/CMA Management, Inc.
1800 Preston Park Blvd., Ste. 101
Plano, TX 75093
mmcnicol@cmamanagement.com

Barbara Legan, Administrative Assistant
blegan@cmamanagement.com
817.310.6901





817.310.6904
Parkside at Woodlake Vickie Pacek
SBB Management Company
1670 Keller Parkway, Ste. 170
Keller, TX 76248
v.pacek@sbbmanagement.com
817.482.1547
Pecan Meadows


Jim Engel, President
5110 Bayberry St.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
jim.engel1@verizon.net

Billy Roberts
Robert's Realty Advisors
972.691.5393


Pecan Park Estates

Jim Kendall, President
3504 Pecan Park Dr.
Flower Mound, TX 75022
jimkendall48@gmail.com
972.539.6317
Point Noble Michele McNicol, Property Manager
RTI/CMA Management, Inc.
1800 Preston Park Blvd., Ste. 101
Plano, TX 75093
mmcnicol@cmamanagement.com
817.310.6900
Post Oak West Robert Lloyd
3801 Post Oak Road
Flower Mound, TX 75022
902.352.0215
Red Bud Point Steve Noble
6048 Lakeside Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75028
817.430.4454
Regency Park Aaron Bush
3912 Regency Park Court
Flower Mound, TX 75022
regencyparkfm@gmail.com
972.277.1835
Regency Park Phase II No contact information on file at this time.

Reserve at Creekside Luis Ramos, President
P.O. Box 270849
Flower Mound, TX 75027

Cindy Williams, Secretary
P.O. Box 270849
Flower Mound, TX 75027
sluggocindy@verizon.net
214.205.8818



972.539.4048
Reserve at Hickory Springs Doug Fulmer, President
5313 Townsend Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75028
dfulmer@verizon.net

Tonya Martin
Excel Association Management
P.O. Box 941169
Flower Mound, TX 75094
tmartin@excelam.com
www.excelam.com
972.724.1202




972.881.7488
972.578.2801 (fax)
River Oaks Estates Jamie Morris
Accelerated Management
1079 W Round Grove Road, Ste. 300-355
Lewisville, TX 75067
j.morris@acceleratedmgmt.com
972.372.0752
Rustic Timbers Nancy Wright
SBB Management Company
1670 Keller Parkway, Ste. 110
n.wright@sbbmanagement.com
www.rustictimbershoa.org
817.482.1547
ext 476
Saddle Oaks Wayne Edgerton
4508 Pacer Way
Flower Mound, TX 75028
w.edgerton@verizon.net
www.saddleoakshoa.com
972.539.8530
972.691.1835
Sanctuary Jamie Morris
Accelerated Management
1079 W Round Grove Road
Lewisville, TX 75067
j.morris@acceleratedmgmt.com
972.372.0752
Shadow Ridge Phase I Phil Bentley, President
phil@sunspecialty.com

Resale Certificate:
Pat Hardi, Treasurer
walt0327@msn.com

Shadow Ridge - Phase I HOA
P.O. Box 270254
Flower Mound, TX 75027
www.shadowridgetx.com
972.355.3791



972.355.8436
Shadow Ridge South Lisa Kotera
P.O. Box 271061
Flower Mound, TX 75027
manager@srshoa.org
www.srshoa.org
972.874.9541
Shady Point Acres No contact information on file at this time.

Sherwood Estates II Michael Zachary, President
sherwoodestates2@gmail.com
972.400.0023
Sherwood Estates III James Clay
2108 Gisbourne Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75028
jrclay@gmail.com

Landscape/Architectural Contact:
Scott Senkbeil
ssenkbeil9898@gmail.com

Resale Certificate:
John Sherwood, Treasurer
john.sherwood@cbdfw.com
972.724.7311





 703.859.2734



 214.808.9520
Sherwood Estates IV Debbie Landess
Cornerstone Association Management Services
P.O. Box 191185
Dallas, TX 75219
camscs@cornerstoneams.com
www.sherwoodestates4.org
214.520.0099
Shiloh Ranch Estates Peggie Kimberlin
3400 Mesa Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75022
txtrlrdr@verizon.net
817.832.6468
Simmons Creek Estates Rita Yoes
3801 Simmons Creek Lane
Flower Mound, TX 75022
rmyoes@cardmet.com
972.691.7804
Stafford Estates Brit Stock
2201 Long Prairie Road, Ste. 107
PMB 302
Flower Mound, TX 75022
brit.stock@gmail.com

Resale Certificate:
Scott Grundtvig, Treasurer
scottandelsie1@tx.rr.com
214.476.2417





 
972.754.6288
Staton Oaks Estates Rick Fancy, Association Manager
Principal Management Group of North Texas
P.O. Box 650255
Dallas, TX 75265-0255
RFancy@principal-mgmt.com
817.451.7300
Stone Creek Addition Phase III Debbie Landess
Cornerstone Association Management Services
P.O. Box 191185
Dallas, TX 75219
camscs@cornerstoneams.com
214.520.0099
214.520.6463 (fax)
Stone Hill Farms Lai Gau
First Service Residential
lai.gau@fsresidential.com

Edwena Potter, President
edwena@dfwrealestate.com

Resale Certificate:
www.premiercommunities.net

Suncrest Annah Roberts
Vision Communities Management
6305 Preston Road, Ste. 900
Plano, TX 75024
propmgr@vcmtexas.com
972.612.2303
ext 3168
Suncrest West Lora Compton
SBB Management Company
1670 Keller Parkway, Ste. 110
Keller, TX 76248
l.compton@sbbmanagement.com
817.482.1547
ext 407
Surrey Woods Dick Gordon
2601 Surrey Woods Court
Flower Mound, TX 75028
dlgo4@verizon.net
972.539.8393
Tealwood Oaks Morgan Schott CMCA, AMS, 
Association Manager
Principal Management Group
9001 Airport Freeway, Ste. 450
North Richaland Hills, TX 76180
mschott@principal-mgmt.com
817.451.7300
Terracina No contact information on file at this time.

The Estates at Tour 18 Executive Management Company
4418 Tour 18 Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75022
manager@estatesattour18.com
817.381.8018
The Forums Residential Association Jackie Jones, President
theforumshoa@gmail.com
972.816.7816
The Landing Tonya Martin
Excel Association Management
P.O. Box 941169
Flower Mound, TX 75094
tmartin@excelam.com
www.excelam.com
972.881.7488
972.578.2801 (fax)
The Peninsula at Twin Coves Chris Fyffe, President
4809 Anchor Court
Flower Mound, TX 75022
chris.fyffe@protechsolution.com
www.peninsulatwincoves.org
214.420.9380
The Preserve at Flower Mound No contact information available at this time.

The Vineyard on the Lake Emmett Richardson
4056 Bordeaux Circle
Flower Mound, TX 75022
emmettrich@gmail.com
817.859.1068
Three Bridges Estates Jamie Morris
Accelerated Association Management Company
1079 W Round Grove Road
Lewisville, TX 75067
j.morris@acceleratedmgmt.com
972.372.0752
Timber Creek Park Addition Phase VII Curt Cox, President
P.O. Box 270795
Flower Mound, TX 75027
timbercreekparkhoa@gmail.com
972.310.0221
Timberview Estates West Gerald Leeseberg, President
president@timberviewestateswest.com
www.timberviewestateswest.com

Jeff Hampshire
First Services Residential
3102 Oak Lawn Ave., Ste. 202
Dallas, TX 75219
972.922.6643
Towne View Estates Michelle Matthews, President
missmichelleo@hotmail.com


Vilamoura Carter Low
Community Management Group
P.O. Box 110
Argyle, TX 76226
carter.low@dentoncmg.com
972.922.6643
Villages of Cross Timbers Nancy Wright
SBB Management Company
1670 Keller Parkway, Ste. 110
n.wright@sbbmanagement.com
817.482.1547
ext 476
Villages of Northshore Austin Shirley
RealManage
P.O. Box 702548
Dallas, TX 75370
VILNORTH@CiraMail.com

Michael Clark, President
Michael.Clark@wnco.com
866.473.2573
Walden Creek Estates Dan Golden
2016 Kipling Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75022
degolden@verizon.net

Walden Creek Estates HOA
PMB 141
2201 Long Prairie Road, Ste. 107
Flower Mound, TX 75022
972.539.6919
Walnut Grove Estates Robin Allen
3223 Walnut Grove Place
Flower Mound, TX 75022
robin@streetcustomhomes.net
214.236.9899
Waterford Park Estates Carter Low
P.O. Box 104
Argyle, TX 76226
Community Management Group
Carter.Low@DentonCMG.com
www.WaterfordParkEstates.com
940.464.1107
Wellington of Flower Mound
Association Manager
3520 East Furlong Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75022
wellington@wellingtonhoa.net
manager@wellingtonhoa.net

www.wellingtonhoa.net
972.874.8483
972.539.3022 (fax)
Whisper Creek HOA
Clayton Flurry
flurry@highmark-energy.com
318.347.9801
Wichita Creek Estates Phase I No contact information available at this time.

Wichita Creek Estates Phase II Conni St. Angelo
5232 Sun Meadow Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75022
s_conni@yahoo.com

Willow Ridge Estates Roy Oteo
512 Marlow Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75028
royoteosr@gmail.com

Resale Certificate
Meade Hubby, Treasurer
meadehubby@gmail.com
972.355.1718





 469.293.6036
Windsor Park HOA Carter Low
Community Management Group
P.O. Box 110
Argyle, TX 76226
Carter.Low@DentonCMG.com
940.464.1107
Woodlake Estates Phase I Rosa Bailey
1017 Canongate Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75022
rosaba@aol.com

Dick Jefferson
1013 Canongate Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75022
dicktex@yahoo.com
972.355.6721




972.922.7174
Woodlake Estates Phase II
Kristi Rogers
12700 Park Central Drive, Ste. 600
Dallas, TX 75251
krogers@principal-mgmt.com

Heidi Jesko
hjesko@yahoo.com
214.368.4030




Woods at Lake Forest Susan Hudson
P.O. Box 271185
Flower Mound, TX 75027
Susanj2@gmail.com
214.725.1378
Woods at Wellington Donn Gilray
Principal Management Group
12700 Park Central Drive, Ste. 600
Dallas, TX 75251

Windy Rossi, Secretary
wrossi66@yahoo.com
214.265.6432




972.333.6325
Wright Estates John Harris, President
3905 Rothschild Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75022
jharris866@aol.com
972.410.0081